Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tessie hardy

tessie hardy

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tessie hardy
"I have dealt with alot of insurance companies and so amazed on how caring and genuine the people are that work here. They are so kind and always pleasant. You don't find this very often. I highly recommend this agent. Thank you all for being wonderful. Most recent conversations was with Cindy and Matt and both handled my issues. Thank you for caring about your customers!!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Loveless

Sebastian Loveless

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Loveless
"I love everyone in this office. The attention and care they came me is like nothing I’ve seen before. I had car issues, transmission went out 60 miles from home. I called to get assistance with roadside but I didn’t have a tow option. Tracy was so caring and understanding the situation I was in, stranded 60 miles from home. She was too the initiative to call a tow company for me, negotiated a fair rate and scheduled me for pick up. For what is a really bad day and stressful Tracy took over to make sure I got home safe with my car. She would even text me confirmations and called me personally to check on me when she saw that the tow had dropped off the car. The attention and care she gave me felt like something she would do for her own family, I felt like family. I advised Duvel how great she was and my brief conversation with him was just as warm and comforting. If I could find a lower rate somewhere I would still never leave Tracy because she’s so great."
Profile photo of Minghao Shang

Minghao Shang

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Minghao Shang
"Very reliable and helpful! Cindy and her assistant are also very friendly and patient."
Profile photo of Mekeda Howard

Mekeda Howard

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mekeda Howard
"Always pleasant to do business They’re customer service is unmatched"
Profile photo of Joia Doiron

Joia Doiron

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joia Doiron
"Duvel Pierre is a great agent! Always prompt to answer and make sure all of my needs are met!"
Profile photo of Bailey Flores

Bailey Flores

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Flores
"Duvel has been my insurance agent since I first started driving. He is a fantastic insurance agent and all in all just a great person. I would recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jose Aguinaga

Jose Aguinaga

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Aguinaga
"Excellent and friendly customer service. Provided great quotes for home and car. Highly recommend Duvel."
Profile photo of Kessiah Meeks

Kessiah Meeks

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kessiah Meeks
"Duvel and his staff are awesome, he is very knowledgeable and takes care of his customers!"
Profile photo of Ron Kitchell

Ron Kitchell

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Kitchell
"Been with him for years. Never had a problem and always top tier service."
Profile photo of Barbara Villard

Barbara Villard

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Villard
"I've had this agent for Aldine almost 30 years and my daughter know has him."
Profile photo of Susan Preach

Susan Preach

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Preach
"Excellent knowledge from the entire staff! I appreciate of all you!"
Profile photo of Maria Regina

Maria Regina

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Regina
"He's very knowledgeable and has always found a way to get me a great rate for my insurance! He's very patient, caring and understanding. He went above and beyond and took the time to listen to my concerns and answered all of my questions very thoroughly."
Profile photo of Maria P.

Maria P.

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria P.
"I’ve used Duvel as my insurance agent for years! My experience with him was that he really cares about his customers and does a great job fully explaining and walking you through what your insurance means. I’ve always trusted him to get me the best deal and best rates possible for my insurance. I highly recommend using him. He’s got plenty experience and is committed to working with you."
Profile photo of Julia Hammond

Julia Hammond

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Hammond
"My experience with Duvel Pierre as an insurance agent is great. He really cares about his customers and is going to walk them through important decisions like which insurance to get and what that means for payments. He always wants to get people the best deal he knows about! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ebony Pharms

Ebony Pharms

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Pharms
"I came in VERY NERVOUS THINKING MY RATES WOULD BE HIGH! Thank God I came to this location. Thank u for helping me out guys ."
Profile photo of Mike Guida

Mike Guida

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Guida
"Duvel has been THE agent for myself, and much of my family, for well over 20 years! Whatever your needs…auto, home, investments…he’s your man. His deep knowledge of the insurance business, coupled with his “personal touch” customer service, insure that my entire family will never use anyone else!!!"
Profile photo of Deon Herdove

Deon Herdove

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deon Herdove
"Duvel was amazing at his communication, knowledge, and customer service. Very engaged and professional. Made me feel confident he wanted to provide the best assistance he was capable of and help me get the type of coverage best suited for me."
Profile photo of Frank Saavedra

Frank Saavedra

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Frank Saavedra
"Horrible service, I had to change to a different company becuase I had to drive for 2 months withtout inssurance but also got charged for a service I did not had. For an unknown reason Duvel forgot to renew my policy and my car was not inssured, I got charged every month for a service that I didnt have. I was only inssured for a car that I do not own anymore and instead of giving me a discount or offering an apology he still wants me to pay for something I neve had access to."
Profile photo of Donna Probasco

Donna Probasco

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Probasco
"Have used Duvel Pierre more many years he is always available and has been great to work with"
Profile photo of PHILLIP Croxton

PHILLIP Croxton

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PHILLIP Croxton
"Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great place to do business."
Profile photo of Tracy Davis

Tracy Davis

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Davis
"I have a lot of respect for Duvel. He's a community driven man with forward thinking ideas. He cares about each and every client that walks through the door. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Pierre

Matthew Pierre

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Pierre
"Duvel is a great worker! He is very knowledgeable and was able to help me insure my car, while walking me through the process the whole time. Will definitely be going back for other insurance"
Profile photo of Asian Grow God

Asian Grow God

July 21, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Asian Grow God
"Upon calling and speaking to duvall he asks in these exact words, " so we reduced your bill due to covid-19 to $#%.#% dollars which is considerably less, and you still couldn't cover it? Why?" Is he an insurance agent or a financial advisor? Maybe he is not in touch with " real america" are you struggling during this pandemic Mr duval?? Nice office in North Scottsdale, where the HIGH end cars are. Making plenty of money? But still feel the need to belittle the family trying to make it?? Horrible professionalism. It evident Duval is not having any problems during this crisis and feels the need to insult others who are. Kudos sir Kudos"
Profile photo of Sierra Miller

Sierra Miller

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Miller
"Duvel is the best!! He’s super helpful and very quick to return texts/phone calls. It was my first time buying a car or even doing a loan and he explained everything so well and made the process super easy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Austin Haughee

Austin Haughee

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Haughee
"Known Duvel for years, great guy and great agent!"