Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Duvel Pierre

State Farm® Insurance Agent Duvel Pierre

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Villard

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had this agent for Aldine almost 30 years and my daughter know has him."
Profile photo of Susan Preach

Susan Preach

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge from the entire staff! I appreciate of all you!"

Maria Regina

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's very knowledgeable and has always found a way to get me a great rate for my insurance! He's very patient, caring and understanding. He went above and beyond and took the time to listen to my concerns and answered all of my questions very thoroughly."

Maria P.

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used Duvel as my insurance agent for years! My experience with him was that he really cares about his customers and does a great job fully explaining and walking you through what your insurance means. I’ve always trusted him to get me the best deal and best rates possible for my insurance. I highly recommend using him. He’s got plenty experience and is committed to working with you."

Julia Hammond

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Duvel Pierre as an insurance agent is great. He really cares about his customers and is going to walk them through important decisions like which insurance to get and what that means for payments. He always wants to get people the best deal he knows about! Highly recommend!"

Ebony Pharms

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in VERY NERVOUS THINKING MY RATES WOULD BE HIGH! Thank God I came to this location. Thank u for helping me out guys ."

Mike Guida

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duvel has been THE agent for myself, and much of my family, for well over 20 years! Whatever your needs…auto, home, investments…he’s your man. His deep knowledge of the insurance business, coupled with his “personal touch” customer service, insure that my entire family will never use anyone else!!!"

Deon Herdove

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duvel was amazing at his communication, knowledge, and customer service. Very engaged and professional. Made me feel confident he wanted to provide the best assistance he was capable of and help me get the type of coverage best suited for me."

Frank Saavedra

March 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Horrible service, I had to change to a different company becuase I had to drive for 2 months withtout inssurance but also got charged for a service I did not had. For an unknown reason Duvel forgot to renew my policy and my car was not inssured, I got charged every month for a service that I didnt have. I was only inssured for a car that I do not own anymore and instead of giving me a discount or offering an apology he still wants me to pay for something I neve had access to."