Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Duvel Pierre

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Duvel Pierre

4.5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Preach

Susan Preach

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent knowledge from the entire staff! I appreciate of all you!"
Profile photo of Maria Regina

Maria Regina

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's very knowledgeable and has always found a way to get me a great rate for my insurance! He's very patient, caring and understanding. He went above and beyond and took the time to listen to my concerns and answered all of my questions very thoroughly."
Profile photo of Maria P.

Maria P.

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julia Hammond

Julia Hammond

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ebony Pharms

Ebony Pharms

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in VERY NERVOUS THINKING MY RATES WOULD BE HIGH! Thank God I came to this location. Thank u for helping me out guys ."
Profile photo of Mike Guida

Mike Guida

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deon Herdove

Deon Herdove

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duvel was amazing at his communication, knowledge, and customer service. Very engaged and professional. Made me feel confident he wanted to provide the best assistance he was capable of and help me get the type of coverage best suited for me."
Profile photo of Donna Probasco

Donna Probasco

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used Duvel Pierre more many years he is always available and has been great to work with"
Profile photo of PHILLIP Croxton

PHILLIP Croxton

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful and friendly. Great place to do business."
Profile photo of Tracy Davis

Tracy Davis

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a lot of respect for Duvel. He's a community driven man with forward thinking ideas. He cares about each and every client that walks through the door. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Pierre

Matthew Pierre

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Duvel is a great worker! He is very knowledgeable and was able to help me insure my car, while walking me through the process the whole time. Will definitely be going back for other insurance"
Profile photo of Sierra Miller

Sierra Miller

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Duvel is the best!! He’s super helpful and very quick to return texts/phone calls. It was my first time buying a car or even doing a loan and he explained everything so well and made the process super easy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Austin Haughee

Austin Haughee

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Known Duvel for years, great guy and great agent!"
Profile photo of Dao Truong

Dao Truong

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service as always. Very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Ryan Manos

Ryan Manos

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Duvel is incredibly knowledgeable and makes you feel like family. Great agent and an even better person."
Profile photo of JeffColtin

JeffColtin

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Insured me for years, never had a headache, even handling some damage to my car."
Profile photo of Christopher Pierre

Christopher Pierre

March 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent detail prompt response/service. Only Insurance agent I’ll ever use!"
Profile photo of Melissa Haughee

Melissa Haughee

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients and friends of Duvel for over 10 years. The experience just from a client perspective has been wonderful. He is professional, his staff works quickly while still being very efficient and I would recommend his office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jason Dahm

Jason Dahm

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Wendt

Renee Wendt

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Duvel forever & always get exceptional, friendly customer service & friendly staff & always get the answers I need if I have any questions or concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Nicole Colon

Nicole Colon

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am always able to get answers to my questions and get great service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Catherine Carson

Catherine Carson

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"The entire staff assisted us in every way they could. We felt like royalty!"
Profile photo of OG Meeks

OG Meeks

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff Keep up the good work !"